Some Wedding Professionals We Recommend

 

Now let me explain something about our recommendations.  First, we WILL NOT give or accept money to be on a list or have someone on our list.  That's not a Recommended List, that's plain old Advertising.  If you see someone on this list or you see us on a list, it's because we have actually worked with this company or individual and feel they do a good job.  Yep, that simple.  We see it this way, we're putting our name on their services in a way... so they better be good, right?


Cakes

  Corey's Bakery and Catering www.coreycooks.com/  727-692-9533 A Piece of Cake www.cakestampa.com 813-884-4049 Chantilly Cakes www.chantillycakes.com 727-530-0300  
Catering   Affordable Catering www.affordablecatering.net 813-962-1525 Amici’s Catered Cuisine www.amiciscatering.com 813-855-1100 Olympia Catering & Events www.olympiabakery.com 813-251-8225 Puff 'N Stuff www.puffnstuff.com  813-712-7833  
Officiants Sensational Ceremonies www.sensationalceremonies.com  813-317-7371 A Beautiful Ceremony  www.abeautifulceremony.com  941-776-9222  
Video   Trinity Wedding Video www.trinityweddingvideo.com 813-333-6877 Hearts Video www.heartsvideo.com 727-799-6234 Movie Magic Productions  www.moviemagiconline.com 813-713-5897    
       Venues   Hotel Zamora www.thehotelzamora.com 727-456-8900 Carrolwood Country Club www.carrollwoodcc.com 813-961-1381 Isla Del Sol Yacht and Country Club www.isladelsolycc.com/ Casa Lantana https://casalantana.net/
Clearwater Beach Hilton www.hiltonclearwaterbeach.com 727-461-3222
Holiday Inn Clearwater Beach  www.clearwaterbeachhi.com/  1-800-770-6461
Vinoy Renaissance, St Petersburg www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/tpasr-the-vinoy-renaissance-st-petersburg-resort-and-golf-club/ Don Cesar https://www.loewshotels.com/don-cesar/  
 Florist   Apple Blossoms www.appleblossomstampa.com 813-985-6409 Iza’s Flowers Inc. www.izasflowers.com 727-525-8024 Rose Garden www.rosegardenflorist.com 727-391-1200 Carrollwood Florist http://www.carrollwoodflorist.com/  
     

DJ’s

  Grant Hemond www.granthemond.com 727-736-2316 Jemstar Entertainment www.jemstarentertainment.com 813-908-0220 Forte Talent fortetalent.com/weddings.aspx 813-657-4420 Boones Pro Events www.boonesproevents.com  727-475-4789 Graingertainment http://www.graingertainment.com/    
     

Live Music

  DeLeon Entertainment, Inc.  www.deleonentertainment.com  813-933-3924 Strings Attached www.stringsattachedfl.com 813-541-4475  
 

Other Websites that might be of interest

The Photographer Directory:  www.the-photographer-directory.com

Professional Photographers of America:  www.ppa.com

Photography and Photographers:  www.photographyphotographers.com

Wedding Photography Finder.com